Just Another Day: 2012 Debunked

“Just Another Day” is a facts-based examination of the claims surrounding the so-called “2012 doomsday”. Your host is Bill Hudson, founder and publisher of 2012hoax.org.  The show is  dedicated to refuting and debunking rumors of a doomsday on December 21st, 2012.

The show airs on the fourth Sunday of each month at 7:00 PM Pacific time, or 10:00 PM Eastern time.  Because the station runs on Universal Time, it will show up on the schedule as 2:00 AM Universal Time on the following morning.

Podcasts of the show are available.