Contact Us!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

General inquiries:  contact@astronomy.fm

President / General Manager – Robert Keown: rob@astronomy.fm

Executive Vice President / Program Director – Michael Foerster: michael@astronomy.fm

Vice President, Finance Director – Marty Kunz: marty@astronomy.fm

Board of Trustees – Tavi Greiner: tavi@astronomy.fm

Board of Trustees – Marleen Bryan: marleen@astronomy.fm

Board of Trustees – Paul Harper: paul@astronomy.fm

Board of Trustees – Richie Jarvis: richie@astronomy.fm

Board of Trustees – Rebecca Setzer: becca@astronomy.fm

Board of Trustees – Jeff Setzer: jeff@astronomy.fm

Board of Trustees – Diane Hall: diane@astronomy.fm

Mailing Address – Astronomy.FM, 1748 Powell St, Norristown, PA 19401

 

SOCIAL MEDIA and WEBSITE TEAMS

Facebook Manager – Paul Harper: paul@astronomy.fm

Facebook Manager – Marleen Bryan: marleen@astronomy.fm

Facebook Manager – John Moran: johnm@astronomy.fm

Twitter Manager – John Richards: johnr@astronomy.fm

Klout and Empire Manager – John James: johnj@astronomy.fm

Website Content Editor – Craig Levin: craigl@astronomy.fm

Special Features Author – Jovian Chronicles – Ricky Ford: rickyf@astronomy.fm

 

AFM Originals Info/Contact Pages

Astronomy Out & About

First*Light!

Space Pirate Radio

The Event^Horizon

Under British Skies

YorkUniverse

First*Light! – Michael Foerster: michael@astronomy.fm

Space Pirate Radio – Diane Hall: diane@astronomy.fm

Space Pirate Radio – Marty Kunz: marty@astronomy.fm

The Event^Horizon – Marty Kunz: marty@astronomy.fm

The Event^Horizon – John Schoer:

The Event^Horizon – Nick Evetts: nick@astronomy.fm

Under British Skies – Richie Jarvis: richie@astronomy.fm

Under British Skies – Paul Harper: paul@astronomy.fm

Under British Skies – Iain Melville: iain@astronomy.fm

Under British Skies – Nick Evetts: nick@astronomy.fm

YorkUniverse