York Universe Celebrating 100 Episodes!

March 26th, 2012 by Tavi Greiner

On Monday, March 26, York Universe will celebrate its 100th episode on Astronomy.FM*Radio! Join us at 9pm ET /6pm PT (March 27, 0100 GMT) for a webcam tour of the observatory, live Q&A with the hosts, and (of course) the latest astronomy news.

Read more about the York Universe celebration, here, and learn more the York Universe hosts, here.

Comments are closed.